Sharing Apple Loops between accounts on a Mac!
When you install additional Apple loops on your Mac, they are only available to the account that you used to install them. If you installed the loops on an admin account, you can make the loops available to all accounts. You can change the setting in GarageBand preferences, under "Loops". It is "My Apple Loops:" that you can change to "Share with all users on this Mac".